98% of our customers are happy to recommend us to their family and friends, and would choose to travel with us again. If you’ve travelled recently with us and would like to post your own comments, please complete the short form below or email your comments to us at [email protected].

We’d also encourage you to publish a review on Facebook and Google, so others looking to use Classic, can benefit from reading genuine feedback of our products and services.

How to publish a review

For Google click here, and on the right-hand side of the search results page, you’ll see an option in the business summary box to ‘Write a review’; you’ll need to sign in with your Google account to do this.

If you’re on Facebook click here, and ‘like’ the Classic Collection Holidays page and leave a review at the top of the page.

Your details

Where and when did you go?

Write your review

Thank You!

What you said...

Hotel Castello, Sardinia

Margaret Lancaster, 13.08.2019

Forte Village lived up to all our expectations. This is an expensive resort, so treat of a lifetime for my grandchildren

IL Moresco Hotel, Ischia

Ian Shaw, 16.07.2019

Yet another incredible return to our favourite hotel and destination. This was our 8th consecutive visit and every time it has been so memorable. Great food, sumptuous luxury and friendly service at the il Moresco and superb service from Classic Collection rep Mina. She always goes that extra bit to make the holiday very special. We I’ll be back again next year!

Hotel Lisboa Plaza, Lisbon

Jill Bradley, 11.07.2019

We used Classic Collection for the first time to organise a three-location visit to Portugal, starting off in Lisbon, moving on to Porto and then ending in the Duoro Valley. We have just returned and I have been so impressed with the service we've received, from booking through to our drop off at the airport to come home. The hotels we stayed in were outstanding, and the transfers between locations went without a hitch - the drivers were very professional, as were the local representatives. I would certainly use Classic Collection again.

Skiathos Princess Hotel, Skiathos

Susan Hilleard, 11.07.2019

Excellent flight from London City. Hotel staff charming and very helpful. Nothing too much trouble. Pool Junior Suite excellent. Cleaning again excellent. Buffet selection unbelievably good at both breakfast and evening meal. Good spread of time to eat breakfast- up to 11 am. Only downside for us was that they were Ken to close the restaurant at 9 30 pm. You could collect food up to then but it obviously time for us to go ASAP. All staff polite it it didn’t make for relaxing Mediterranean vibe which we required. Beach taverna amazing all round ; good atmosphere and service. Ambience and views sublime! Eating there was accompanied by an accomplished guitar duo. All this at 20% reduction as we were half board. Bar staff, too were totally charming and “Oh so efficient “! We may well return! Of special mention is Martina the local rep used by Classic. Personally approachable, efficient and organised. There when we needed her, organising excursions via her office Dolphin. Easy to communicate with via What’s App!

Hotel Artiem Carlos III, Menorca

Anne Reay, 08.07.2019

From booking to arrival to departure everything was smooth. Booking clerks very helpful, travel documents arrived in a travel wallet and included a guide book of our destination which was a very nice touch. The private transfer from airport directly to the hotel and return was so much better than the coach transfer. The hotel staff went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. i would definitely book with Classic again and have already recommended to friends.

Insotel Punta Prima Prestige Suites & Spa, Menorca

Patricia Powell, 23.06.2019

Wonderful holiday! Excellent apartments and facilities, All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Menorca is a beautiful island.

Villarosa Hotel, Lake Garda

Trevor Davies, 23.06.2019

Travel Arrangements perfect , front seats on the plane particularly appreciated. Hotel first class ,everything worked, food very good indeed. Only draw back was inadequate bar staff. Rep.Vanessa very helpful, suggest restaurants are given detailed address and map references. BERGAMO Day Trip: highlights Upper city (but need to be mobile) and particularly PM visit to winery. Question Lake Iseo detour. Over all excellent.

Port 9 Hotel, Island of Korcula

Stuart Grimwade, 13.06.2019

One of the best holidays we have had in many years. A great experience from booking through to the holiday itself. A very professional service.

Grand Hotel Excelsior Malta, Malta

Lynsey Overland, 10.06.2019

I just knew when I spoke to Harper at Classic Collection that I would be booking my first foreign holiday in three years with this lady! First impressions count but in this case what went on behind the scenes also impressed me, I’m a reluctant holiday abroad person and I find choosing booking holidays really tedious and stressful as I’m quite specific about sleeping arrangements! I like my boys to have proper beds in their own room but that connects to mine and these seem to be rare. I have other requirements too but I won’t bore you with them. I was aware the hotel I wanted to book had interconnecting rooms but most agents I spoke to simply replied that wasn’t the case. I’d even contacted the hotel direct to clarify this and their rates before I wasted anymore time. I wanted to book via an agent for peace of mind so I continued with my calls to agents which took an unbelievable amount of my time. Harper listened to what I had to say and went away to work on my booking with others in the office. I received a phone call later that day to say it could be done and when I queried the price this was then rectified to reflect the room type I wished to book. Our flights and transfers went smoothly and the hotel was perfect from the room location to the locality. We had a fabulous holiday and wish to return to Malta maybe later this year for a short break or a longer stay in 2020. I even enjoyed listening to the chaps voice who tells you about Classic whilst you are on hold, he should be an actor on the TV show The Crown. Thanks Classic for making our first holiday abroad seamless.

Grecotel Creta Palace, Crete

natalie spanier, 08.06.2019

We decided to book a VERY last minute half term holiday and gave the team at Classic Collection about 36 hours notice to find us something. Dan worked incredibly hard to find us what we wanted. And even when things look doubtful about whether we could get the flights we wanted to Crete, Classic Collection delivered. The hotel itself was very good. We felt we knew the level and quality of hotel we were getting before we arrived. I would give Creta Palace about 8.5/10. It's definitely not 5*. More 4.5*. But we were expecting that. The facilities and food were really excellent. I am generally anti buffet. But the breakfast and supper buffets were absolutely fantastic Lots of choice for everyone. Fresh and well cooked food. And the staff were attentive. friendly and helpful. What would have made it 5*? The rooms were a little shabby. Especially the bathrooms which were small, with poor shower facilities. There was a seemingly random and sporadic turndown service The place could do with an adults / teens only pool. There is a lot of space for one.We spent almost no time at the pool after 9.30am as it was crowded and full of young children and families. We should have had a proper tour of the facilities, restaurants and options for trips. We did not realise until we were checking out that there were trips and meals on offer at the amazing sounding organic farm down the road. We would have LOVED to have done that. BUT - all in all we had the most wonderful time and returned feeling rested and relaxed. Thank you to all at Classic Collection for making this happen on such very short notice.

Holiday Search

Please select an option from at least one drop down!

Request a brochure

Wintersun 2018/19 holiday brochure

Fly from your local airport

100% protection

We are 100% financially secure and holidays including flights are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority, while other arrangements which do not include air travel are protected by the Association of British Travel Agents (ABTA).

Travel and Health advice

Before you go, you should seek up to date advice from the UK FCO www.gov.uk about travel to, and within, your chosen destination, noting the importance of regularly checking for the latest information. Additionally, with regards to vaccinations and health requirements, you should check with your GP surgery or www.travelhealthpro.org.uk for specific advice.

Sales line open until 8pm

Freephone UK 0800 047 1066

Ireland 01 541 3000

To help maintain our high levels of service, calls may be recorded.

Registered in England no. 1512421

VAT Reg no. 503 944 749

© Classic Collection Holidays Ltd.

Find us on
Proud to be