Facebook

98% of our customers are happy to recommend us to their family and friends, and would choose to travel with us again. If you’ve travelled recently with us and would like to post your own comments, please complete the short form below or email your comments to us at [email protected].

We’d also encourage you to publish a review on Facebook and Google, so others looking to use Classic, can benefit from reading genuine feedback of our products and services.

How to publish a review

For Google click here, and on the right-hand side of the search results page, you’ll see an option in the business summary box to ‘Write a review’; you’ll need to sign in with your Google account to do this.

If you’re on Facebook click here, and ‘like’ the Classic Collection Holidays page and leave a review at the top of the page.

Your details

Where and when did you go?

Write your review

Thank You!

What you said...

Hotel Tigaiga, Tenerife

David yates, 12.02.2019

First time in Hotel Tigaiga, Tenerife, but have taken a winter break with Classic Collection for many years. Because I have complete confidence with them to provide a first class service and hotels to match, I never consider any other travel company when planning the winter break. It is great to know that on arrival you have the private transport to the hotel and the return to the airport as well. The hotels are always of an excellent standard and you can always be assured that every detail will be as it should. I hope to be able to travel with Classic for many years to come.

Iberostar Grand El Mirador, Tenerife

Lynn Freeman, 02.11.2018

We were extremely happy with our visit to Tenerife. The hotel was one of the nicest we have stayed in and the staff were great. Our accommodation was exactly as advertised. The staff were all very helpful and the travel arrangements all worked to plan. I would be very happy to recommend both the hotel and the travel company to anyone.

Hotel Artiem Carlos III, Menorca

June Gittins, 07.10.2018

Stayed two weeks at Carlos 111, excellent adults only hotel set in an amazing location over looking the Port of Mahon. The staff at the hotel were so helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. Buffet breakfast had a good choice with hot and cold food. English bacon cooked to order. We were booked in half board, had various themed evenings, again buffet choice with a varied choice of salads, fish, meat and vegetarian options everyday. Music entertainment most evenings, the first week outside, the second week inside in lounge as evenings were turning cooler. We used the local bus service which was efficient, into Mahon which took about 12 minutes. Lots of good walks in the area. Overall an excellent hotel, met so many guests who had been staying at the hotel for many years.

Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik

John Lee, 06.10.2018

World class package, stayed at the extremley luxurious Hilton Dubrovnik WOW, from start of holiday to end we were looked after fantasically well by classic holidays, the knowledge and aftercare is truly world class. Strongly recommend classic holidays and of course dubrovnik and the imperial hilton. Definately be booking with you again in near future.

Hotel Vis a Vis, Liguria

Sestri Levante Retson, 03.10.2018

Excellent holiday all round. Sestri Levante is enchanting and Genoa and Rapallo and Cinque Terre very easy to access by train (but beware they can be very busy at CT stations). Hotel Vis a Vis in stunning location and town has fantastic choice of places to eat. Transfer on arrival by Mercedes was excellent and as before with Classic coming back it was a minibus but just as quick. We arrived on Sunday evening and the rep met us within an hour; she was quick and efficient but we might have had a bit more information.On Departure the airport was closed, and Stacey phoned us immediately; she (and her manager) could not have done more to help us at the airport, providing options over several hours. We opted for a transfer to another Ryanair flight in 4 days time and she found us another hotel The Helvetia right on the beach and it was excellent. Although Stacey could not get us there we found a taxi easily and although we had to pay all the costs and claim on our insurance I would not expect Classic to have contributed more than they did. Overall I would really recommend Sestri over staying in Rapallo and suggest looking at adding the Helvetia (small but excellent staff) and investigating the Hotel de Castille and Miramare. Well done Classic, we will use you again (this was not the first time)

Tivoli Avenida Liberdade, Lisbon

Richard Horrell, 27.09.2018

From Amelia's patience when we were deciding where to go, to Filipa's help in Lisbon, to all at the hotel who were so pleasant and helpful this was an amazing holiday in a fabulous city. A perfect late summer break.

Iberostar Grand El Mirador, Tenerife

Geoffrey Allen, 20.09.2018

Had fantastic time at this Hotel, the suite we had was very nice, the food was great. The staff and management could not do enough for you. Certainly worth its 5* rating.

Illa D'or, Mallorca

Geoffrey Allen, 20.09.2018

This Hotel is one of the best, I have ever stayed at. Nothing is to much trouble for staff, keeping you happy seems to be their objective. The breakfast and evening Meal were very good.The room we had with balcony over looking the Med was excellent.

Boutique Hotel Can Cera, Mallorca

Margaret Drew, 14.09.2018

Lovely hotel in Palma. Small former townhouse it is certainly 5* in its layout and service. Within easy walking distance of all major sites and good eating places and coffee shops. Would certainly recommend it and would go back to it again.

Belmond Reid's Palace, Madeira

Robert Fraser, 07.09.2018

Fourth time we have booked with classic holidays but unfortunately had to cancel the last one at the last minute. The company was superb in promptly helping us out. The time before that we had a complaint about building work at our hotel and again the company were first rate and promptly sorted things out. This time I am happy to say everything went swimmingly and happened just as we hoped. We had to book last minute but the paperwork arrived immediately just as we knew it would. It was our third stay at Reid’s in Madeira and yes, we would go again. We feel that although expensive it was excellent value for money with great attention to detail and wonderful staff who called us by name. The a la carte food - a necessity for us - was available at no extra cost on the half board option and the range of fruit and veg at all times was utterly amazing. I am mystified how they manage to launder the towels so that they remain so fluffy and new feeling. This is a very spacious and luxurious hotel where everyone feels welcome. Our rep, Lynn, was most helpful but at no time were we pressured to take excursions and felt very secure knowing that we were being well looked after.

Holiday Search

Please select an option from at least one drop down!

Request a brochure

Wintersun 2018/19 holiday brochure

Fly from your local airport

100% protection

We are 100% financially secure and holidays including flights are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority, while other arrangements which do not include air travel are protected by the Association of British Travel Agents (ABTA).

Travel and Health advice

Before you go, you should seek up to date advice from the UK FCO www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice about travel to, and within, your chosen destination, noting the importance of regularly checking for the latest information. Additionally, with regards to vaccinations and health requirements, you should check with your GP surgery or www.travelhealthpro.org.uk for specific advice.

Sales line open until 10pm

Freephone UK 0800 047 1066

Ireland 01 541 3000

To help maintain our high levels of service, calls may be recorded.

Registered in England no. 1512421

VAT Reg no. 503 944 749

© Classic Collection Holidays Ltd.

Find us on
Proud to be