98% of our customers are happy to recommend us to their family and friends, and would choose to travel with us again. If you’ve travelled recently with us and would like to post your own comments, please complete the short form below or email your comments to us at [email protected].

We’d also encourage you to publish a review on Facebook and Google, so others looking to use Classic, can benefit from reading genuine feedback of our products and services.

How to publish a review

For Google click here, and on the right-hand side of the search results page, you’ll see an option in the business summary box to ‘Write a review’; you’ll need to sign in with your Google account to do this.

If you’re on Facebook click here, and ‘like’ the Classic Collection Holidays page and leave a review at the top of the page.

Your details

Where and when did you go?

Write your review

Thank You!

What you said...

Insotel Punta Prima Prestige Suites & Spa, Menorca

Patricia Powell, 23.06.2019

Wonderful holiday! Excellent apartments and facilities, All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Menorca is a beautiful island.

Villarosa Hotel, Lake Garda

Trevor Davies, 23.06.2019

Travel Arrangements perfect , front seats on the plane particularly appreciated. Hotel first class ,everything worked, food very good indeed. Only draw back was inadequate bar staff. Rep.Vanessa very helpful, suggest restaurants are given detailed address and map references. BERGAMO Day Trip: highlights Upper city (but need to be mobile) and particularly PM visit to winery. Question Lake Iseo detour. Over all excellent.

Port 9 Hotel, Island of Korcula

Stuart Grimwade, 13.06.2019

One of the best holidays we have had in many years. A great experience from booking through to the holiday itself. A very professional service.

Grand Hotel Excelsior Malta, Malta

Lynsey Overland, 10.06.2019

I just knew when I spoke to Harper at Classic Collection that I would be booking my first foreign holiday in three years with this lady! First impressions count but in this case what went on behind the scenes also impressed me, I’m a reluctant holiday abroad person and I find choosing booking holidays really tedious and stressful as I’m quite specific about sleeping arrangements! I like my boys to have proper beds in their own room but that connects to mine and these seem to be rare. I have other requirements too but I won’t bore you with them. I was aware the hotel I wanted to book had interconnecting rooms but most agents I spoke to simply replied that wasn’t the case. I’d even contacted the hotel direct to clarify this and their rates before I wasted anymore time. I wanted to book via an agent for peace of mind so I continued with my calls to agents which took an unbelievable amount of my time. Harper listened to what I had to say and went away to work on my booking with others in the office. I received a phone call later that day to say it could be done and when I queried the price this was then rectified to reflect the room type I wished to book. Our flights and transfers went smoothly and the hotel was perfect from the room location to the locality. We had a fabulous holiday and wish to return to Malta maybe later this year for a short break or a longer stay in 2020. I even enjoyed listening to the chaps voice who tells you about Classic whilst you are on hold, he should be an actor on the TV show The Crown. Thanks Classic for making our first holiday abroad seamless.

Grecotel Creta Palace, Crete

natalie spanier, 08.06.2019

We decided to book a VERY last minute half term holiday and gave the team at Classic Collection about 36 hours notice to find us something. Dan worked incredibly hard to find us what we wanted. And even when things look doubtful about whether we could get the flights we wanted to Crete, Classic Collection delivered. The hotel itself was very good. We felt we knew the level and quality of hotel we were getting before we arrived. I would give Creta Palace about 8.5/10. It's definitely not 5*. More 4.5*. But we were expecting that. The facilities and food were really excellent. I am generally anti buffet. But the breakfast and supper buffets were absolutely fantastic Lots of choice for everyone. Fresh and well cooked food. And the staff were attentive. friendly and helpful. What would have made it 5*? The rooms were a little shabby. Especially the bathrooms which were small, with poor shower facilities. There was a seemingly random and sporadic turndown service The place could do with an adults / teens only pool. There is a lot of space for one.We spent almost no time at the pool after 9.30am as it was crowded and full of young children and families. We should have had a proper tour of the facilities, restaurants and options for trips. We did not realise until we were checking out that there were trips and meals on offer at the amazing sounding organic farm down the road. We would have LOVED to have done that. BUT - all in all we had the most wonderful time and returned feeling rested and relaxed. Thank you to all at Classic Collection for making this happen on such very short notice.

Grand Hotel Des Iles Borromees, Lake Maggiore

DON BULL, 07.06.2019

Enjoyed ourselves despite some indifferent weather. Classics' organisation was 1st class. The local representatives were excellent.( Available at 7.30 am on Sunday to arrange rescheduled earlier flights home following personal injury.)

Pharos Hvar Bayhill Hotel, Hvar Island

Sarah Roberts, 05.06.2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Hvar. The travel arrangements from Split airport to Hvar Island were excellent along with the communication from Classic Collection reps. The only minor complaint was the breakfast at the hotel. It was very nice but they were slow replenishing the food. Can’t blame Classic Collection for that I suppose. We would definitely use them again.

Iberostar Grand El Mirador, Tenerife

christopher jennings, 30.05.2019

The Mirador was the latest and truly the first adult hotel we have tried in this region, the others Bahia del Duque, Iberostar Grand Salome, Jardines de Nivaria all have their qualities but very family orientated. The difference for my wife and I was immediate, so peaceful no children running around at meal times, no weddings going on at weekends with their associated noise, just peace and quite in luxurious surroundings. Of course we were apprehensive, after so many years at the Salome but that melted away within minutes of arriving at truly unique underground entrance hall. The assistant manger was there to greet us along with the butler and other members of staff, putting us at ease signing us in quickly and efficiently so that we could get on and enjoy the surroundings without too much delay. We paid the extra for the Junior Suite and Balconada VIP service, a multi level shared terrace with own pool, jacuzzi, loungers and snack areas all overlooking the main pool and well laid grounds, what more could you wish for. So i guess another visit is essential, end of September comes to mind.

Iberostar Grand El Mirador, Tenerife

Kevin Unwin, 28.05.2019

Lovely hotel, excellent service , staff very friendly , well worth another visit

Sani Dunes, Halkidiki

Dave Battle, 16.05.2019

We have used Classic Collection Holidays on many occasions and the standard of organisation and professionalism is exceptionally high. When making the initial enquiry the advisors at head office are so personable, helpful and knowledgeable. Our holiday to Greece was wonderful, transfers and resort were without fault. I have absolute confidence in this company.

Holiday Search

Please select an option from at least one drop down!

Request a brochure

Wintersun 2018/19 holiday brochure

Fly from your local airport

100% protection

We are 100% financially secure and holidays including flights are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority, while other arrangements which do not include air travel are protected by the Association of British Travel Agents (ABTA).

Travel and Health advice

Before you go, you should seek up to date advice from the UK FCO www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice about travel to, and within, your chosen destination, noting the importance of regularly checking for the latest information. Additionally, with regards to vaccinations and health requirements, you should check with your GP surgery or www.travelhealthpro.org.uk for specific advice.

Sales line open until 8pm

Freephone UK 0800 047 1066

Ireland 01 541 3000

To help maintain our high levels of service, calls may be recorded.

Registered in England no. 1512421

VAT Reg no. 503 944 749

© Classic Collection Holidays Ltd.

Find us on
Proud to be