Facebook

98% of our customers are happy to recommend us to their family and friends, and would choose to travel with us again. If you’ve travelled recently with us and would like to post your own comments, please complete the short form below or email your comments to us at [email protected].

We’d also encourage you to publish a review on Facebook and Google, so others looking to use Classic, can benefit from reading genuine feedback of our products and services.

How to publish a review

For Google click here, and on the right-hand side of the search results page, you’ll see an option in the business summary box to ‘Write a review’; you’ll need to sign in with your Google account to do this.

If you’re on Facebook click here, and ‘like’ the Classic Collection Holidays page and leave a review at the top of the page.

Your details

Where and when did you go?

Write your review

Thank You!

What you said...

Grand Hotel Excelsior Vittoria, Sorrento & Amalfi Coast

Charlie Liggett, 16.04.2019

We are just back from a wonderful holiday with you. The Hotel in Sorrento was by far the best we have ever stayed in. It was just outstanding in every way. the other hotel in Amalfi was also very good. The weather was a bit mixed but we really enjoyed ourselves on a special anniversary for us. The organisation by you was absolutely impeccable from start to finish. We din't use the agent in Sorrento (Luca) but he contacted us the first day and was prepared to help if needed - however, we are free spirits and organised everything ourselves. We don't normally use agents and are pretty independent but if we were to use one in the future, you would be top of the list. We were very impressed. I think that if we had done the booking it would also have been quite a bit more expensive, judging by various web sites.

Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, Fuerteventura

John Willis, 02.04.2019

our second holiday at the superb gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real PVP at Fuertaventura and I hope it will not be our last.Excellent hotel; 5 stars in every aspect. The usual faultless service from Classic Collection. one of our group needed wheelchair assistance, and Elaine (our rep.) met us at Fuertaventure airport to guide us through the special procedures. We have used Classic Collection several times and they have never let us down. Now always our first choice for European holidays.

Seaside Los Jameos Playa, Lanzarote

Christine Parker, 29.03.2019

Although we have had many holidays with Classic this was the first time that I had booked with them directly. I knew where we wanted to go but there was flexibility with the dates/length of stay so I gave various possibilities. The person I dealt with was incredibly helpful and she came back to me within the hour with four possibilities. My husband and I were able to choose the one that suited us best. Excellent holiday. This was a new island for us so it needed to suit us. Flight, transfer by taxi, hotel all excellent. We received all the documentation, which was very informative, well before we went. The brochures are superb. So, I wouldn't hesitate to book directly with them again.

Hotel Hacienda De Abajo, La Palma

Christine Norton, 29.03.2019

We have used Classic Collection for many years and find their service in every way outstanding. We have complete confidence in the booking system and follow up arrangements. The flights, transfers to and from hotel, resort representative were again excellent and we will continue to book with them in the future.

The Cliff Bay, Madeira

Keith Mitchell, 26.02.2019

We have used Classic Collection for our visits to Madeira and will continue to do so in the future. Long may this continue!

Hotel Tigaiga, Tenerife

David yates, 12.02.2019

First time in Hotel Tigaiga, Tenerife, but have taken a winter break with Classic Collection for many years. Because I have complete confidence with them to provide a first class service and hotels to match, I never consider any other travel company when planning the winter break. It is great to know that on arrival you have the private transport to the hotel and the return to the airport as well. The hotels are always of an excellent standard and you can always be assured that every detail will be as it should. I hope to be able to travel with Classic for many years to come.

Iberostar Grand El Mirador, Tenerife

Lynn Freeman, 02.11.2018

We were extremely happy with our visit to Tenerife. The hotel was one of the nicest we have stayed in and the staff were great. Our accommodation was exactly as advertised. The staff were all very helpful and the travel arrangements all worked to plan. I would be very happy to recommend both the hotel and the travel company to anyone.

Hotel Artiem Carlos III, Menorca

June Gittins, 07.10.2018

Stayed two weeks at Carlos 111, excellent adults only hotel set in an amazing location over looking the Port of Mahon. The staff at the hotel were so helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. Buffet breakfast had a good choice with hot and cold food. English bacon cooked to order. We were booked in half board, had various themed evenings, again buffet choice with a varied choice of salads, fish, meat and vegetarian options everyday. Music entertainment most evenings, the first week outside, the second week inside in lounge as evenings were turning cooler. We used the local bus service which was efficient, into Mahon which took about 12 minutes. Lots of good walks in the area. Overall an excellent hotel, met so many guests who had been staying at the hotel for many years.

Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik

John Lee, 06.10.2018

World class package, stayed at the extremley luxurious Hilton Dubrovnik WOW, from start of holiday to end we were looked after fantasically well by classic holidays, the knowledge and aftercare is truly world class. Strongly recommend classic holidays and of course dubrovnik and the imperial hilton. Definately be booking with you again in near future.

Hotel Vis a Vis, Liguria

Sestri Levante Retson, 03.10.2018

Excellent holiday all round. Sestri Levante is enchanting and Genoa and Rapallo and Cinque Terre very easy to access by train (but beware they can be very busy at CT stations). Hotel Vis a Vis in stunning location and town has fantastic choice of places to eat. Transfer on arrival by Mercedes was excellent and as before with Classic coming back it was a minibus but just as quick. We arrived on Sunday evening and the rep met us within an hour; she was quick and efficient but we might have had a bit more information.On Departure the airport was closed, and Stacey phoned us immediately; she (and her manager) could not have done more to help us at the airport, providing options over several hours. We opted for a transfer to another Ryanair flight in 4 days time and she found us another hotel The Helvetia right on the beach and it was excellent. Although Stacey could not get us there we found a taxi easily and although we had to pay all the costs and claim on our insurance I would not expect Classic to have contributed more than they did. Overall I would really recommend Sestri over staying in Rapallo and suggest looking at adding the Helvetia (small but excellent staff) and investigating the Hotel de Castille and Miramare. Well done Classic, we will use you again (this was not the first time)

Holiday Search

Please select an option from at least one drop down!

Request a brochure

Wintersun 2018/19 holiday brochure

Fly from your local airport

100% protection

We are 100% financially secure and holidays including flights are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority, while other arrangements which do not include air travel are protected by the Association of British Travel Agents (ABTA).

Modern Slavery Act Statement

Travel and Health advice

Before you go, you should seek up to date advice from the UK FCO www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice about travel to, and within, your chosen destination, noting the importance of regularly checking for the latest information. Additionally, with regards to vaccinations and health requirements, you should check with your GP surgery or www.travelhealthpro.org.uk for specific advice.

Sales line open until 10pm

Freephone UK 0800 047 1066

Ireland 01 541 3000

To help maintain our high levels of service, calls may be recorded.

Registered in England no. 1512421

VAT Reg no. 503 944 749

© Classic Collection Holidays Ltd.

Find us on
Proud to be