98% of our customers are happy to recommend us to their family and friends, and would choose to travel with us again. If you’ve travelled recently with us and would like to post your own comments, please complete the short form below or email your comments to us at [email protected].

We’d also encourage you to publish a review on Facebook and Google, so others looking to use Classic, can benefit from reading genuine feedback of our products and services.

How to publish a review

For Google click here, and on the right-hand side of the search results page, you’ll see an option in the business summary box to ‘Write a review’; you’ll need to sign in with your Google account to do this.

If you’re on Facebook click here, and ‘like’ the Classic Collection Holidays page and leave a review at the top of the page.

Your details

Where and when did you go?

Write your review

Thank You!

What you said...

Almyra Hotel, Kefalonia

Heather Kneller, 27.09.2019

Excellent holiday. Hotel in a great position with fantastic views. Extremely clean with friendly welcoming and helpful staff. Great pool and always plenty of sun beds. Shame they do not do evening dinner but plenty of good reasonably priced restaurants in Fiscardo. Cannot wait to return.

Grande Real Villa Italia Hotel & Spa, Estoril Coast

Barbara Jones, 26.09.2019

The hotel is excellent and one of the few hotels that we have no problems with. We were in a superior ocean view which was spacious and had a lovel balcony. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. The personal taxi transport from and to the hotel was also excellent. Would recommend.

Iberostar Heritage Grand Perast, Bay of Kotor

Paul Whitby, 24.09.2019

The Bay of Kotor, and the town of Perast in particular, is beautiful. We stayed in the Iberostar Grand Perast which was every bit as good as the surrounding town and bay with spectacular views from our seafront room (recommended). Many excellent restaurants, right on the seafront. The perfect place for a quiet, relaxing break.

Grupotel Parc Natural & Spa, Mallorca

Michael Lewis, 23.09.2019

We know this hotel well - five visits in 10 years. It is amazingly consistent in quality of service and sheer friendliness. The facilities (large garden around the excellent pool, spa, close to the beach, spacious rooms etc etc) are first-rate but what sets it apart for us is the way in which those services are delivered. If things need fixing, as inevitably happens from time to time, they are fixed rapidly. On top of that, the quality and variety of food is astonishing for a beach hotel. And although it is invariably full, it never seems over-crowded or noisy. The next door nature reserve is also an unexpected haven of delight.

Meltemi Boutique Hotel, Skiathos

Pamela Slattery, 20.09.2019

Hotel was in an ideal position for access to all of the restaurants and excursions. Lovely resort. Hotel was clean and the breakfast was adequate. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. However, we did find the room on the small side. The biggest problem was in the shower - there was no hook to hang the shower head on. Therefore had to have a hand held shower which is not ideal. We would return, but would have to consider the shower situation.

Regina Dell'Acqua Resort, Kefalonia

Neil Wynn, 08.09.2019

Booking holiday, arranging flights, and getting documents all outstanding. Perhaps could have done with more information about skal and Kefalonia, but little guide book provided free was very helpful! Regina Dell Acqua Hotel is in many ways outstanding .. great location and views; nice pool overlooking the sea (but why do people prefer the pool when the sea is so fantastic?? maybe the 7 euro a day charge for beach loungers and umbrella?) The staff at the hotel were brilliant - from the management down to cleaners ..Orpheus and Katerina were always smiling, friendly and helpful - any request was dealt with straight away with no problem. But ... Is this a 5* hotel??? compared to Canne Bianca in Puglia - and others - no; probably good 4*. We had a cracked sink, TV reception was very poor, plastic flowers in breakfast room (and lots of wasps!!) Range of food available for breakfast was good/adequate ... but tinned fruits? limited range of cheeses and meats - variety of pastries declined in second week ... all very standard, and perhaps aimed at typical British tourist? a bit average. the restaurant was ok - menu tries to cover too much; Greek element limited in range ... quality of food average. Having said all that .. we had a wonderful, relaxing, holiday - Kefalonia is beautiful, the sea is fantastic, the weather was perfect - and it is worth getting up at 7 to see the most amazing sun rise!! do take a boat trip - to Ithaca with Argo .. and a bus trip that includes Liscado and Assos ...

Hotel Barchetta Excelsior, Lake Como

James Cameron, 06.09.2019

Excellent hotel. Good view from balcony over the harbour and lake. Good bright room with bed lunen changed daily. Excellent breakfast with a good choice of food. The restaurant was very nice and eating outside was very pleasant. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Hotel Manin, Milan

James Cameron, 06.09.2019

Arrived at the hotel a little earlier than expected. As room epwas not ready we decided to have lunch. The restaurant was closed but we were referred to the garden where we could dine. We sat in a nice quiet area but were told that This area was not open and we were referred to another area. Not a comfortable experience as there were ants on the table. The room proved to be disappointing it was darker than expected and small. The view of the garden was his appointing as we could only see a small portion of it. Breakfast was somewhat of a let down. We felt the food was not to our liking. The hotel is convenient to the city centre and is very clean and quiet.perhaps we were expecting more than we got. However, we were there only three nights before moving to Lake Como.

Hotel Castello, Sardinia

Margaret Lancaster, 13.08.2019

Forte Village lived up to all our expectations. This is an expensive resort, so treat of a lifetime for my grandchildren

IL Moresco Hotel, Ischia

Ian Shaw, 16.07.2019

Yet another incredible return to our favourite hotel and destination. This was our 8th consecutive visit and every time it has been so memorable. Great food, sumptuous luxury and friendly service at the il Moresco and superb service from Classic Collection rep Mina. She always goes that extra bit to make the holiday very special. We I’ll be back again next year!

Holiday Search

Please select an option from at least one drop down!

Request a brochure

Wintersun 2018/19 holiday brochure

Fly from your local airport

100% protection

We are 100% financially secure and holidays including flights are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority, while other arrangements which do not include air travel are protected by the Association of British Travel Agents (ABTA).

Travel and Health advice

Before you go, you should seek up to date advice from the UK FCO www.gov.uk about travel to, and within, your chosen destination, noting the importance of regularly checking for the latest information. Additionally, with regards to vaccinations and health requirements, you should check with your GP surgery or www.travelhealthpro.org.uk for specific advice.

Sales line open until 8pm

Freephone UK 0800 047 1066

Ireland 01 541 3000

To help maintain our high levels of service, calls may be recorded.

Registered in England no. 1512421

VAT Reg no. 503 944 749

© Classic Collection Holidays Ltd.

Find us on
Proud to be