98% of our customers are happy to recommend us to their family and friends, and would choose to travel with us again. If you’ve travelled recently with us and would like to post your own comments, please complete the short form below or email your comments to us at [email protected].

We’d also encourage you to publish a review on Facebook and Google, so others looking to use Classic, can benefit from reading genuine feedback of our products and services.

How to publish a review

For Google click here, and on the right-hand side of the search results page, you’ll see an option in the business summary box to ‘Write a review’; you’ll need to sign in with your Google account to do this.

If you’re on Facebook click here, and ‘like’ the Classic Collection Holidays page and leave a review at the top of the page.

Your details

Where and when did you go?

Write your review

Thank You!

What you said...

Hotel Tigaiga, Tenerife

June Gittins, 28.02.2020

Our second visit to the Tigaiga, not disappointed. Hotel in an excellent position overlooking the town with lovely relaxing gardens. All the staff most welcoming and friendly, remembered us from the previous year and not was too much trouble. Food as good a last year, with a variety of salads, vegetarian dishes, choice of two main courses, and a variety of puddings. Will return hopefully in the near future,

Les Suites at The Cliff Bay, Madeira

Gloria Horwell, 28.01.2020

It was a wonderful hotel, perfect position overlooking the sea with beautiful gardens - a number of swimming pools - we often had one to ourselves -a number of restaurants including a two star Michilen restaurant - the staff were helpful and charming and the whole visit was relaxing and we will certainly returning next year for loger

Hotel Balcon de Europa, Costa del Sol

Anita Abraham, 17.01.2020

We cannot ask you to improve. Classic Collection are rightly named Classic. We, myself and my husband who is in his 90th year and needs airport assistance can find no fault. We have recently returned from Nerja, superb, and in Sept we were at Fethiye, Turkey, both of which we hope to return to later this year. Both destinations are our favourites. With Classic we have also visited Crete, Lanzarote, Cyprus, Halkadike and have been very happy wherever. Our private transfers are wonderful and destinations (hotels etc) superb. What was really impressive is that when Monarch ended we were contacted by Classic to say that there was no problem with our next flight, without any enquiry from us all had bèen done. Similarly when Thomas Cook(our travel agent) had the same demise Classic got in touch with us to reassure that all was well. We are not computer literate and need to be cared for!!!!So thank you Classic, we will be booking for Fethiye and Nerja very soon.

Sandos San Blas, Tenerife

roy Kent, 08.01.2020

excellent organisation as always

Palais Sebban, Marrakech

Caroline Simms, 28.11.2019

The Palais Sebban was a beautiful relaxing oasis. The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. However, when we moved on to our next hotel in the Atlas Mountains, Kasbah Angour, we were in for a real treat. Absolutely fantastic! Wish we could have stayed longer.

Hotel Oriental, Algarve

Rosemary Hand, 02.11.2019

A wonderful relaxing break. The hotel is lovely, clean and well kept. The staff are extremely friendly very helpful and courteous. The food most enjoyable and varied. A beautiful setting, we will certainly be returning.

Almyra Hotel, Kefalonia

Heather Kneller, 27.09.2019

Excellent holiday. Hotel in a great position with fantastic views. Extremely clean with friendly welcoming and helpful staff. Great pool and always plenty of sun beds. Shame they do not do evening dinner but plenty of good reasonably priced restaurants in Fiscardo. Cannot wait to return.

Grande Real Villa Italia Hotel & Spa, Estoril Coast

Barbara Jones, 26.09.2019

The hotel is excellent and one of the few hotels that we have no problems with. We were in a superior ocean view which was spacious and had a lovel balcony. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. The personal taxi transport from and to the hotel was also excellent. Would recommend.

Iberostar Heritage Grand Perast, Bay of Kotor

Paul Whitby, 24.09.2019

The Bay of Kotor, and the town of Perast in particular, is beautiful. We stayed in the Iberostar Grand Perast which was every bit as good as the surrounding town and bay with spectacular views from our seafront room (recommended). Many excellent restaurants, right on the seafront. The perfect place for a quiet, relaxing break.

Grupotel Parc Natural & Spa, Mallorca

Michael Lewis, 23.09.2019

We know this hotel well - five visits in 10 years. It is amazingly consistent in quality of service and sheer friendliness. The facilities (large garden around the excellent pool, spa, close to the beach, spacious rooms etc etc) are first-rate but what sets it apart for us is the way in which those services are delivered. If things need fixing, as inevitably happens from time to time, they are fixed rapidly. On top of that, the quality and variety of food is astonishing for a beach hotel. And although it is invariably full, it never seems over-crowded or noisy. The next door nature reserve is also an unexpected haven of delight.

Holiday Search

Please select an option from at least one drop down!

Request a brochure

Your World 2020 Brochure

Fly from your local airport

100% protection

We are 100% financially secure and holidays including flights are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority, while other arrangements which do not include air travel are protected by the Association of British Travel Agents (ABTA).

Travel and Health advice

Before you go, you should seek up to date advice from the UK FCO www.gov.uk about travel to, and within, your chosen destination, noting the importance of regularly checking for the latest information. Additionally, with regards to vaccinations and health requirements, you should check with your GP surgery or www.travelhealthpro.org.uk for specific advice.

Sales line open until 5.30pm

Freephone UK 0800 047 1066

Ireland 01 541 3000

To help maintain our high levels of service, calls may be recorded.

Registered in England no. 1512421

VAT Reg no. 503 944 749

© Classic Collection Holidays Ltd.

Careers

We are hiring, click here to view our current vacancies.

Find us on
Proud to be